Friends of the Bernardsville Public Library Board Members


Nancy Verduin President
TBA Vice President
Bob Baker Treasurer
Amy DeMilt Recording Secretary
Nancy Goguen Corresponding Secretary
Nancy Goguen Nominating Committee Chair
Jose Borbolla-Escoboza & Gladis
da Silva-Menaré
Public Relations Committee Co-Chairs
Dave Larkin & Gerry O’Donovan Finance Committee Co-Chairs
Lori Pakrul Volunteer Recognition Committee Chair
Jamie Bertoni & Debbie Heimerl Fundraising Committee Co-Chair
Dan Lincoln Program Committee Chair
. .
Steve Autenrieth Board Member
Pat Carroll Board Member
Jerry Clark Board Member
Pam Isenberg Board Member
Meg Khoury Board Member
Victoria Oliveira Board Member